Invitation to December 2020 Webinar (3)

 

Invitation to December 2020 Webinar (3)

 

1. Date: December 17, 2020 (Thursday)

2. Time: 12:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. (PST) / 3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. (EST)

3. Topics (CPE 2 Hour) & Speakers

Session 1 (12:00-1:00pm PST)
Topic: “Tax Credit & Incentives” (1 hour)
Speaker: Yuko Tsuchida & Eunice Salinas Session 2 (1:00-2:00pm PST)

Session 2 (1:00-2:00pm PST)
Topic: “Transfer Pricing” (1 hour)
Speaker: Ben Santos (BDO) & Darren Lo (BDO)

* Please add below notes on the webinar notice

– The CPE certificate will only be disseminated to the registrant who answer more than 75%
of the polling question and submit signed statement.

4. Registration fee: No Fee

5. Registraion Link : https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_khgQ-YFgRMem-2Kamw61XA

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

If you have any questions about registration, please contact Website & Broadcast Director.
William Kim, CPA, (213) 268-6865, wkim@wkcpa.net
Sally Kim, CPA, (310) 740-3965, sallykimcpa@hotmail.com

If you have any questions about the seminar, please contact Seminar Directors.
Paul Joo, CPA, (714) 537-1200, pjoo@pauljoocpa.com
Jean Kwon, CPA, (562) 665-0891, jean@nchwealth.com

Korean-American CPA Society of Southern California
남가주 한인 공인회계사 협회