Invitation to January 2021 Webinar (1)

 

Invitation to January 2021 Webinar (1)

 

1. Date: January 28, 2021 (Thursday)

2. Time: 4:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. (PST) / 7:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. (EST)

3. Topics (CPE 2 Hour) & Speakers

Session 1 (4:00-5:30pm PST)
Topic: “Impact of Consolidated Appropriations Act (CAA) of 2021
after TCIA, FFRCA, PPP and CARES Act” (1.5 hour)
Speaker: Paul Joo, CPA (Seminar Director of KAPA)

Session 2 (5:30-6:30pm PST)
Topic: “Understanding the At-Risk basis rules of pass-through entities” (1 hour)
Speaker: Paul Joo, CPA (Seminar Director of KAPA)

* Please add below notes on the webinar notice

– The CPE certificate will only be disseminated to the registrant who answer more than 75%
of the polling question during the webinar session.

4. Registration fee: No Fee

5. Registraion Link : To Be Followed

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

If you have any questions about registration, please contact Website & Broadcast Director.
William Kim, CPA, (213) 268-6865, wkim@wkcpa.net
Sally Kim, CPA, (310) 740-3965, sallykimcpa@hotmail.com

If you have any questions about the seminar, please contact Seminar Directors.
Paul Joo, CPA, (714) 537-1200, pjoo@pauljoocpa.com
Jean Kwon, CPA, (562) 665-0891, jean@nchwealth.com

Korean-American CPA Society of Southern California
남가주 한인 공인회계사 협회